AZ
RU
Personal area
12th Caspian International Protection, Security and Rescue Exhibition
22 - 25 October 2019 Baku Expo Center
cips

Stand reservation

Official Catalogue

Get the ticket

Photo gallery
Organiser » Contacts

Caspian Event Organisers LLC


Orkhan Ahmedov
Project Manager

T: +994 12 4041000(office)
T: +994 12 4048974 (direct)
F: +994 12 4478558
E: adex@ceo.az

Ladina Loginova
Event Manager
M: +994 77 2777012
E: events@ceo.az

Sponsorship and Partnership Manager
E: projects@ceo.az

Babek Amashov 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041030 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@ceo.az

Emiliya Aliyeva 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041046 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@ceo.az

Svetlana Hajiyeva 
PR Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041008 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: prmanager@ceo.az

Leyla Safaraliyeva 
Advertising Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041031 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: advert@ceo.az


Beijing Vista International Exhibition Co.,ltd - China
Nicola Peng
Project manager 

M: +86 13810827427
QQ: 503788406
E: pengli@vista-expo.com


ITE Group Plc


Tatyana Borodikhina 
International Project Manager
 
T: + 44 203 545 9729 
F: + 44 207 596 5116 
E: tatyana.borodikhina@ite-exhibitions.com


ITE Poland Sp. z o.o.


Grażyna Tuszyńska
Sales Director

T: +48 61 662 72 45
F: +48 61 662 72 46
E: Tuszynska@ite-poland.com


bottom

Partners